Jump to:
EUROPE
MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
ASIA PACIFIC
THE AMERICAS



EUROPE

Austria

Hospitec Warenhandelsges MBH
Silvia Artinger
+43 1 79822410
office@hospitec.at
www.hospitec.at

Medizintechnik GMBH
Gerhard Pejcl
+43 1 203 81 14
gpejcl@pejclmedtech.at
Belgium

Boucart Medical
Brigitte Boucart
+32 2 343 50 01
brigitte@boucartmedical.be
www.boucartmedical.be
Croatia

Boston Medical d.o.o.
Tomislav Župan
+385 1 4002 100
Tomislav.zupan@bostonmedical.hr
http://bostonmedical.hr/
Czech Republic & Slovakia

Arid Obchodni Spolecnost
Sarka Neshybova
+420 545 429 213
neshybova@arid.cz
https://www.arid.cz/
Denmark

Braun Scandinavia A/S
Bjarne Schreiner
+45 4447 4748
info@braun-scandinavia.dk
www.braun-scandinavia.dk
Finland

Mermaid Medical A/S
Daniel Lennartz
+46 31 755 41 28
dal@mermaidmedical.dk>
www.mermaidmedical.dk
France

Life Partners Europe SA
Eric Morel d'Arleux
+33 (0)1 49 88 01 01
e.morel@lifeurope.com
www.lifeurope.com
Germany

Mandel & Rupp Medizintechnik GMBH
Arno Rechenberg
+49 171-268 90 68
a.rechenberg@mandel-rupp.de
https://www.mandel-rupp.de

Wieser Med Tech GMBH
Petra Wieser
08134-99290
kontakt@wiesermedizintechnik.de
http://wiesermedizintechnik.de
Greece & Cyprus

G C Medical Company
Stella Routsi
+30 210 68 00770
management@oramamed.gr
oramamed.gr/
Hungary

Dispomedic Kft
Nora Fulop
+36 1 262 4227
fulopn@dispomedic.hu
Iceland

Mermaid Medical A/S
Morten Torsæter Barton
+47 21 53 88 94
mbt@mermaidmedical.dk
www.mermaidmedical.dk
Ireland

Fleetwood Healthcare LTD
Conor Fleetwood
+353 1 201 4620
conor@fleetwoodhealthcare.ie
www.fleetwoodhealthcare.ie
Italy

3C Endo-Technology SRL
Danilo Cianfanelli
+39 06 9039184
d.cianfanelli@3cendo.it
www.3cendo.it

Aorta srl
Carlo Dandolo
+39 02 66103703
carlo.dandolo@aorta.eu
www.aorta.eu


Malta

Associated Equipment LTDM
Raymond Teuma
+356 2138 4347
rteuma@associated-equipment.com
http://associated-equipment.com/
Netherlands

Mermaid Medical A/S
Anco Berrevoets
+31 623 60 8167
abe@mermaidmedical.nl
www.mermaidmedical.dk
Norway

Mermaid Medical A/S
Morten Torsæter Barton
+47 21 53 88 94
mbt@mermaidmedical.dk
www.mermaidmedical.dk
Poland

HAMMERMED Medical Polska
Justyna Blaszczyk
+48 42 639 1010
jblaszczyk@hammer.pl
http://hammer.pl/
Portugal

Alves & Company
Miguel Brandao Alves
+351 21 8497231
miguelbalves@net.vodafone.pt
Romania

Vavian Trading SRL
Anca Dragomir
+40 73 31 08059
a.dragomir@vavian.ro
Russia & CIS countries

Global Medicine LLC
Veronika Akhmadieva
+7 (812) 401-42-43
Info@globalmed.pro
http://www.gtmed.ru/
Serbia & FYR Macedonia & Montenegro & Bosnia

Neomedica D.O.O.
Milos Mosic
+381 (0)11 71 50 283
milos_mosic@neomedica-bg.com
http://neomedica-bg.com/
Slovenia

Angiomedic d.o.o.
Senad Bojic
+386 (0)1 230 94 60
Senad.bojic@angiomedic.com
http://www.angiomedic.si/
Spain

Laboratorio Bohm S.A.
Damian Roman Pardos
+34 91 642 1818
damianroman@bohm.es
www.bohm.es
Sweden

Mermaid Medical A/S
Daniel Lennartz
+46 31 755 41 28
dal@mermaidmedical.dk
www.mermaidmedical.dk
Switzerland

Admedics AG
Rudolf Meier
rmeier@admedica.com
www.admedics.com
Turkey

DNB Saglik
Savas Yanardag
+90 212 585 75 83
savas@dnbsaglik.com
http://www.dnbsaglik.com/
United Kingdom

Diagmed
Daniel Edmondson
+44 (0) 1845 526660
info@diagmed.co.uk
www.diagmed.co.uk

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Egypt

Al Aman Regional Group
Mostafa Younis
+2 02 26377872
mostafa@scitecharabia.com

Israel

Getter Group
Udi Melusyan
+972 3 5766744
udim@getter.co.il
https://www.getter.co.il/
Lebanon

Cure Medical
Hazem Khaldieh
+961 1 309429
hazem@cure-med.com
https://www.cure-med.com/
Qatar

MedTech Corporation
Hafiz Hasan
+974 4443 4140
info@med-tech.com
Saudi Arabia

Gulf Medical CO. Ltd.
Firas Kabakibo
+966 12 285 28 28
firas@gulfmedical.com
http://www.gulfmedical.com/

South Africa

First Medical Company
Melissa Flanagan
+27 (0)21 683 9981

http://firstmedical.co.za/
United Arab Emirates

AMSTech
Mahmoud Mater
+971 2 448 7780
ams_tech@emirates.net.ae


ASIA PACIFIC

Australia

Endomed Pty Ltd
Deborah Jew
+61 7 3881 1883
deborah@endomed.com.au
Hong Kong

Global Faith Development LTD
Stanley Tse
+852 91719860
tsetinchi@netvigator.com
Korea

Solvit Medical
Gene Lee
+82 2 322 3066
gene@solvitmedical.com
New Zealand

Obex Medical LTD
David Ching
+64 9 630 3456
david.ching@obex.co.nz
https://www.obex.co.nz/
Singapore & Malaysia & Sri Lanka

Singmed Healthcare
Shridhar Shetty
+65 6547 4916
shetty@singmed.com.sg
http://singmed.com.sg/
Taiwan

idsMED (formerly Kingdom East)
Alice Lin
+886 2 2278 1222
AliceLin@idsMED.com
https://www.idsmed.com/
Thailand

RX Co, LTD
Jarin Leesmidt
+66 (0) 2910 0950
jarin.le@rx.co.th
www.rx.co.th

THE AMERICAS

Canada

Instrumed Surgical
Bryan Cawker
+1 905 820 0902
bcawker@instrumedsurgical.com
www.instrumedsurgical.com
Chile

ALIVE Medica Ortiz Ltda
Carlos Ortiz
+56 951328486
carlos@alivemed.cl
Costa Rica & Dominican Republic

Mediservicios de Costa Rica SRL
Carolina Ramirez Villalobos
+506 2230 2647
cramirez@mediservicioscr.com
Guatemala

Dimedica
Romeo Letona
+502 22697020
romeo.letona@dimedica.net
Mexico

Holt Medical
Alejandro de la Cruz
+ 55 51 01 06 02
Acruz@grupoholt.com.mx
holtmedical.com.mx
Peru

Cardio Perfusion E.I.R.L.
Cesar Machado
+511 2040606
cesar@cardioperfusion.com
Puerto Rico

Smart Medical Solutions
Julio Irizarry
+787 448 4582
smartmedical@hotmail.com
West Indies (Carribbean)

Nabbie's Trading Co, LTD
Caralan Balroop
+1 868 645 5577
nabbies_trading@yahoo.com