Our Leadership Team

Luke Johnson
Meet Luke Johnson

Luke Johnson

CEO

l.johnson@gi-supply.com

Meet Donna Rodriguez

Donna Rodriguez

CFO

d.rodriguez@gi-supply.com

Don Schoening
Meet Don Schoening

Don Schoening

VP of Sales

d.schoening@gi-supply.com

Dan McCoy
Meet Dan McCoy

Dan McCoy

VP of Marketing

d.mccoy@gi-supply.com

Tim Wulf
Meet Tim Wulf

Tim Wulf

Senior VP of Operations

t.wulf@gi-supply.com

Scott Moeller
Meet Scott Moeller

Scott Moeller

VP of Quality and Regulatory

s.moeller@gi-supply.com

Patrick Lee
Meet Patrick Lee

Patrick Lee

VP of R&D

p.lee@gi-supply.com

David Ko
Meet David Ko

David Ko

Head of Digital Innovation

d.ko@gi-supply.com